See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By anonymous on Jan 09, 2019

Ken was very straightforward in his approach for dealing with my speeding ticket. He has close ties with the local judge and understands the process to best handle tickets in his area. The process took almost 6 months, but he represented me in fighting my ticket and we got lucky in getting it dismissed. Had it not been dismissed, he planned on getting my penalty reduced because my citation was excessive. Would definitely recommend for unfair citations.

By Matthew Haefele on Jan 07, 2019

This guy is the right choice for anyone who has a traffic related infraction in Santa Barbara County. All the good reviews are what sold me on this guy and they are entirely accurate. He is diligent and knows all the details of the county court system. He handled my case skillfully and I was found not guilty by the court. Nothing but the highest praise for this professional traffic attorney.

By Matthew H. on Jan 05, 2019

This is the right guy for the job. I highly recommend this traffic lawyer for any traffic infraction or ticket in Santa Barbara county. He did a wonderful job handling my traffic infraction case and I was found not guilty. Kenneth Hallum for the win!

By Katee L. on Dec 26, 2018

Found Ken on Yelp and he delivered! He was very honest about my options and did not try to pressure me to purchase his service.

I got a speeding ticket in Santa Barbara but I live in LA. Didn't want to pay the fine and do traffic school so I hired him. He gave me a call and we communicated through text and email. He is very responsive and answered all my questions. Got the best Christmas present when he told me my case had been dismissed!

By Shari M. on Dec 06, 2018

I am pleased with Mr Hallum's work. He was honest and smart!  I would recommend him over any attorney I have ever met. He figured out how to handle my sons case in the best manner and was very knowledgeable and efficient.

By Angelique E. on Dec 03, 2018

Kenneth Hallum is the best traffic law attorney in Santa Barbara

By anonymous on Nov 08, 2018

Ken was an incredible advocate and helped us understand the process and remedy our son’s speeding ticket. He is knowledgeable, thoughtful and patient.

By anonymous on Nov 01, 2018

Mr. Hallum fought and prevailed in a difficult speeding case. He communicated all necessary information timely & in a very effective & efficient manner. He stated the issues in a straightforward & honest manner without any over promising. But he did deliver! I'd certainly recommend him! Thank you so much!

By Jessica D. on Sep 19, 2018

I live in LA and had a citation just north of Santa Barbara. I had one really lousy attorney and then .... I found Ken!! Ken has the most relaxed & easy going bed side manner. Not only is he authentic and affordable but he was never hurried with me when he was walking me through next steps regarding my citation. He is knowledgable and patient. I honestly can't say enough wonderful things... and ... I haven't even met him!!! All of my case has been handled over the phone with him and he represented me in court. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

By Jessica D. on Sep 19, 2018

I live in LA and had a citation just north of Santa Barbara.  I had one really lousy attorney and then .... I found Ken!!   Ken has the most relaxed & easy going bed side manner.   Not only is he authentic and affordable but he was never hurried with me when he was walking me through next steps regarding my citation.  He is knowledgable and patient.   I honestly can't say enough wonderful things...  and ... I haven't even met him!!!  All of my case has been handled over the phone with him and he represented me in court.    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

By Samson L. on Aug 30, 2018

I got a speeding ticket. I dont' live in Santa Barbara. Kenneth did good work in reducing my fines, my points, and was great about communicating and just, yeah. He's the man. In the long run I saved a few hundred dollars by hiring him.

By TheDjarto on Aug 15, 2018

Kenneth A. Hallum. The Man, the Myth, the Legend. Although a silent man, Ken worked my case beyond excellence. He is an attorney with experience and knows how to manuever your ticket to dismissal. Definitly is my go to attorney for traffic cases in Santa Barbara County. If anyone is reading the reviews and they are not sure which attorney to go for traffic violations, Ken is no doubt the number one choice. I will wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone in need of a man who knows how to handle a case.

By TheDjarto .. on Aug 14, 2018

Kenneth A. Hallum. The Man, the Myth, the Legend. Although a silent man, Ken worked my case beyond excellence. He is an attorney with experience and knows how to manuever your ticket to dismissal. Definitly is my go to attorney for traffic cases in Santa Barbara County. If anyone is reading the reviews and they are not sure which attorney to go for traffic violations, Ken is no doubt the number one choice. I will wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone in need of a man who knows how to handle a case.

By Naghmeh on Jul 02, 2018

I chose Mr. Hallum based on great reviews and he definitely proved why he has an excellent reputation. He was responsive, punctual and communicative. He provided all required information and explained all possible scenarios and actions in detail. He gave routine updates and concluded my case with minimum hassle. His effort in resolving my case was beyond my expectations. I definitely recommend him for traffic cases.

By Pej M. on Jul 02, 2018

We chose Mr. Hallum based on great reviews and he definitely proved why he has an excellent reputation. He was responsive, punctual and communicative. He provided all required information and explained all possible scenarios and actions in detail. He gave routine updates and concluded our case with minimum hassle. I definitely recommend him.

By Raul J. on Jun 26, 2018

I hired Ken after getting a recommendation that he is the top traffic attorney in Santa Barbara County. I received great advice because Ken made my ticket go away and saved me from losing hundreds of dollars and earning two points on my record, all for a very reasonable price. I highly recommend Hallum Law for any and all traffic concerns. Thanks Ken!

By anonymous on Jun 26, 2018

I was unfortunate in getting a speeding ticket under some strange circumstances. Ken represented me in the case and was responsive, super helpful in explaining my options (but never cavalier or overpromising), and he eventually got the ticket dismissed without a court appearance. He’s superb!

By F. T. on Jun 26, 2018

I was unfortunate in getting a speeding ticket under some strange circumstances. Ken represented me in the case and was responsive, super helpful in explaining my options (but never cavalier or overpromising), and he eventually got the ticket dismissed without a court appearance. He's superb!

By Julie P. on Jun 23, 2018

Hired Kenneth to help with a citation I received in Santa Barbara County. He is very helpful and responsive to questions. He stays on top of your case for you and let's you know about any updates in a timely matter. Kenneth provides his expertise for a very affordable fee. Highly recommend!

By EllamarieF on Jun 11, 2018

If you think the impossible could never be possible, I promise you that it is worth every dollar to engage attorney Kenneth Hallum. Without going into details, I had a ticket that I never thought that he could help me with. I even questioned his sanity but decided that this was exactly why I was hiring him. Make the call to Kenneth. Whatever problem you need a strong attorney for, call him. He can help you with any type of ticket. I was found NOT GUILTY! I would have never had this happen unless I not only hired Kenneth but also listened to his recommendation. You won't go wrong!